• Home
  • About Us
  • Terms & Condition
  • Privacy Policy
  • Contact Us
  • Welcome to Globex

    Our aim is to provide Genium Customer Care Number for all Complanies. Please report/contact us for any incorrect information on website. Thank you.

    Toll Free Number

    Company Number Email
    SBI Customer Care 1800-11-2211 https://sbi.co.in/
    HDFC Bank Customer Care 1800-258-6161 support@hdfcbank.com
    Axis Bank Customer Care 1860-419-5555 customer.service@axisbank.co
    ICICI Bank Customer Care 1860 120 7777 customer.service@icici.com
    Bank of Baroda Customer Care 1800 258 44 55 customer.service@bankofbaroda.com
    Yes Bank Customer Care 22-6121-9000 yestouch@yesbank.in
    Indusind Bank Customer Care 1860 267 7777 reachus@indusind.com
    Bank of India Customer Care 1800 103 1906 boi.customerservices@oberthur.com
    Union Bank Of India Customer Care 1800 22 2244 Customercare@unionbankofindia.com
    PNB Bank Customer Care 1800 180 2222 care@pnb.co.in
    Corporation Bank Customer Care 1800 425 3555 ftscentre@corpbank.co.in
    Syndicate Bank Customer Care 022-40426003 cardcentre@syndicatebank.co.in
    Kotak Mahindra Bank Customer Care 1860 266 2666 service.securities@kotak.com
    Indian Overseas Bank Customer Care 1800 425 4445 customer.service@iobnet.co.in
    Central Bank of India Customer Care 1800-22-1911 service.support@centralbank.co.in
    RBL Bank Customer Care +91 22 6115630 customercare@rblbank.com
    Bank of Maharashtra Customer Care 1800-233-4526 cmcustomerservice@mahabank.co.in
    IDBI Bank Customer Care 1800-209-4324 membersupport@idbidelight.com
    Paytm Customer Care 0120–3888–388 support@one97.com
    IRCTC Customer Care Number 0755-661-0661 care@irctc.co.in
    Google Pay Customer Care 6295733893 customer.service@googlepay.com
    Phonepe Customer Care 022-68727374 customer.service@phonepe.com
    Amazon Customer Care 1800-3000-9009 customer.service@amazon.in
    OLA Customer Care 080 6735 0900 security@olacabs.com
    Swiggy Customer Care 080- 6746 6771 customer.service@iswiggy.com
    Zomato Customer Care Not Available customer.service@zomato.com
    Flipkart Customer Care 1800 208 9898 cs@flipkart.com
    Myntra Customer Care 080-6156-1999 support@myntra.com
    Jabong Customer Care 0124-612-8000 care@jabong.com
    Jio Customer Care 1860-893-3333 care@jio.com
    Airtel Payment BankCustomer Care 08800688006 wecare@airtelbank.com
    Payu Money Customer Care 0124- 679-3000 care@payumoney.com
    Oxigen Customer Care 0124-6655222 customercare@myoxigen.com
    Make My Trip Customer Care 1800-102-8747 service@makemytrip.com
    GOIBIBO Customer Care 1800-208-1060 travel@goibibo.com
    Yatra Customer Care 1860-200-1800 support@yatra.com
    Bajaj Finserv Customer Care 020 3957 5152 wecare@bajajfinserv.in
    BSNL Customer Care 1800-345-1500 ebenquiry@bsnl.co.in
    MTNL Customer Care 1800 11 3435 info@mtnldelhi.in
    Paypal Customer Care 1800 419 9833 customer.service@paypal.com
    Mobikwik Customer Care 1800 419 9833 service@mobikwik .com
    Freecharge Customer Care 1800 572 7133 care@freecharge.com
    BHIM UPI Customer Care 18001201740 service@bhim.com
    Jio Money Customer Care 18008919999 care@jiomoney.com
    OLA Money Customer Care 080-46656299 support@olamoney.com
    Mswipe Customer Care 1860 266 2699 helpdesk@mswipe.com
    Vodafone Mpesa Customer Care 1800 1235 5400 customercare.vmpl@vodafone.com